Bewertungen für Krafft Basel

4.4
(basierend auf 175 Bewertungen)
Rheingasse 12, Basel, Basel, 4058
175 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Leo G aus Zug
    29. Juni 2020

    Nice location at the Rhein, good food, good service

  • Von Marc B aus Riehen
    10. März 2020

    I like the relaxed and quiet atmosphere. I don't like restaurants where I can't hear the other people on the people. So very good! Dishes we had were delicious. Maybe a few more choices would be nice.

  • Von Heike G aus Basel
    1. März 2020

    Great food, great service. Our table was placed at the kitchen entrance so there was a lot of movement around us all the time which was a bit annoying.

  • Von Prasert J aus basel
    27. Februar 2020

    Booking, Welcome and table very good and nice. Food very good quality, service friendly and helpful.

  • Von Sandra N aus Basel
    24. Februar 2020

    - Had a nice table overlooking the Rhine. Nevertheless it was right next to the entrance to the kitchen. Whereas watching cooks do their magic is great, but this entrance is to the service area and whilst dining it is rather disturbing. Adding a paravent or similar would help to enhance the dining experience. - If the restaurant is as empty as it was yesterday it sometimes felt a bit awkward having a conversation. Maybe on quiet nights background music would help? - Really appreciated the size of the table. At small tables you never know where to put all the items and are afraid you'll knock something over. With a large table like this it's great! - Food was very good and we appreciated the flexibility in the choice of dishes in the menu!

  • Von Renato R aus Frenkendorf
    22. Februar 2020

    Es war ein wunderbares Erlebnis.

  • Von Detlef K aus Basel
    12. Februar 2020

    u

  • Von Katarina Z aus Arlesheim
    7. Februar 2020

    Das Krafft gehört zu unseren Lieblingsorten, um etwas zu feiern!

  • Von Richard S aus Basel
    27. Januar 2020

    Nice an relaxed atmosphere directly located at the river Rhine. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The food was prepared with care and thought. The portion size was perfect. With a 3 course meal I was not stuffed but definitely not hungry. Definitely recommend!

  • Von Kathrin R aus Basel
    25. Januar 2020

    Wir waren zu einem Mittagessen im Restaurant Krafft. Trotz der eher kleinen Auswahl (was grundsätzlich zu begrüssen ist) fanden alle etwas nach ihrem Geschmack. Begeistert haben uns insbesondere die Fleischküchlein und die Teigwaren sowie das "Mini Dessert" mit einem Kaffee, das auch nach zwei grosszügig bemessenen Gängen noch Platz im Magen findet. Einzig der Service war etwas langsam, aber freundlich.