Bewertungen für Krafft Basel

4.4
(basierend auf 190 Bewertungen)
Rheingasse 12, Basel, Basel, 4058
190 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Tanja V aus Basel
    1. August 2020

    Faboulus!

  • Von Regula K aus Basel
    30. Juli 2020

    Für uns ist das Restaurant Krafft eines der besten der Stadt Basel: Standort, Bedienung und Qualität der Speisen sind einzigartig!

  • Von Jonas Z aus Basel
    27. Juli 2020

    Nice food, very friendly service and with a view over the Rhein

  • Von Werner W aus Bssel
    25. Juli 2020

    Die Terassenkarte sollte öfters gewechselt werden

  • Von Fiona V aus Basel
    24. Juli 2020

    Wonderful presentation and tastes to experience. Seasonal, a hint of traditional and yet modern with the food and drink. Service was friendly and price befitting to it all.

  • Von David W aus Basel
    23. Juli 2020

    Lunch with my Brother at the pittoresque Rhine promenade. Wonderful view. Interesting Menu list - 3 main menues, many further to compose by yourself. Inventive, not commonplace meals. Perfect fregola sarda, better than the one I had in Sardegna. Good choice for vegetarians, too. (I am not one of them) Comepetent, fast, friendly service. Affordable prices, compared to the overall quality, I could even say: To low for this place (considering that we are in Switzerland...). To be at best recommended.

  • Von Evelyne S aus Basel
    17. Juli 2020

    Wir durften sitzen bleiben, was sehr angenehm empfunden wurde

  • Von Thomas W aus Basel
    16. Juli 2020

    War phantastisch, von A bis Z!

  • Von David O aus Basel
    11. Juli 2020

    Great to be in the main restaurant again, Food is imaginative and very enjoyable. Königskirschen Gazpacho was amazing. And they have a great selection of orange wines now.

  • Von Florian S aus Basel
    8. Juli 2020

    After long weeks of "Lockdown light" due to the miserable Sars-CoV-2 we enjoyed it very much to let us be spoiled by the wonderful atmosphere of Krafft's Sommerterrasse and its marvelous kitchen. This was a very important and appreciative evening - and for me personally it was very satisfactory to see that my concerns about the behavior of a (otherwise very likable) waiter regarding his attitude in times of Sars-CoV-2 were taken up very seriously. Thanks a lot - we will be back (as many times prior).