Bewertungen für Harvester - Newport

4.4
(basierend auf 13 Bewertungen)
Severn Styles Avenue Spytty, Newport, Wales, NP19 4QR
13 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von LORRAINE CASHMAN C aus Newport
    15. Juni 2019

    A brilliant experience for a special birthday. Food was excellent as always. Friendly staff & very quick service. Made a special day even more special.

  • Von Roselyn K aus Newport Gwent
    31. Dezember 2018

    Booked table on line ...no problem..On arrival we were shown to our table..lovely waitress took our drinks order..gave us time to make our choices and everything was very quick and easy. Food was what we ordered and expected. Overall experience very good.

  • Von Bev R aus Newport
    25. Dezember 2017

    Food good, waitress amazing however received a cancellation email jut before leaving for the restaurant which rather annoyed me. Appears somehow I got allocated 2 bookings and when this was identified one was cancelled hence the email. Not a good start before I had arrived and very concerning

  • Von Karen J aus Gwent
    22. September 2017

    We both love the fillet steak which is always cooked to perfection, lovely staff, very friendly.

  • Von Gary T aus Newport
    29. Mai 2017

    Excellent service,booked table was ready,great food,friendly smiley staff,made you feel welcome.wouldnt go to another harvester this is a favourite

  • Von Joe C aus Newport
    8. Januar 2017

    Service was good.. salad was ok, food was awful.

  • Von Marilyn J aus Newport
    31. Dezember 2016

    We had a lovely meal. Great service too. All spotlessly clean inside. Overall very impressed.

  • Von Robert W aus Malpas
    17. Dezember 2016

    Very good

  • Von David T aus Thornbury
    21. Oktober 2016

    Enjoyed the food - varied menu

  • Von Syd S aus Newport
    16. September 2016

    friendly staff,chicken skewers were fab.

2 Nächste Seite