Bewertungen für The Real Greek - Soho

4.4
(basierend auf 144 Bewertungen)
50 Berwick Street, London, W1F 8SJ
144 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Helen R aus London
    26. Januar 2020

    The food and atmosphere was nice, and they were diligent about allergies. However the service was quite slow, and they got some of our orders wrong which we had to chase (and incorrectly charged at the end, although were very happy to change the bill when we asked). Some of the waiters also didn’t seem very happy to be there.

  • Von Jacqui B aus London
    11. Januar 2020

    Only problem was a broken loo seat.

  • Von Jane K aus Kgs Lyngby
    31. Dezember 2019

    Very fine ,god service , god food

  • Von Melissa T aus London
    23. Dezember 2019

    It was ok, the food was plentyful but the Servce was slow and there was no rice?!

  • Von Emma P aus Soho
    21. Dezember 2019

    We have been to a few of The Real Greek restaurants in London. Soho has so far offered the best customer service. We ordered one of the set menus for two. Normally the flatbreads/dips (starter type dishes) comes out with all the other dishes. It can be an overwhelming amount of food visually and to consume at once. This time flatbreads and dips came out first and we where allowed to enjoy these first without feeling rushed. Made a real difference and can't wait to visit again.

  • Von Helen L aus Newcastle Upon Tyne
    21. Dezember 2019

    Lovely friendly staff. Great food.

  • Von Carolina V aus London
    11. Dezember 2019

    Loads of food for a great price - most of us couldn't finish it all. Had to specifically ask for the £15 menu as we had booked online. My favourite was the hummus and the tzatziki dips with flatbread.

  • Von Helen P aus London
    29. November 2019

    Umm not great. The greek salad was unappetising. Cheap tomatoes and dry feta. Sausage kebab horrible like a giant bulbous hotdog. Rice dry and tasteless.

  • Von Jess ⭐️ W aus London
    19. November 2019

    Food is always lovely here and such good value. Service was slow as they only had 3 waiters in total, they should have more staff on with these offers as they can get busy

  • Von Sarah H aus Worthing
    14. November 2019

    Great food, brilliant value