Bewertungen für ASK Italian - Maidstone

4.1
(basierend auf 40 Bewertungen)
31-33 Earl Street, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1PF
40 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Ernst J. J aus Ebreichsdorf
    4. August 2019

    Freundlicher Service

  • Von Jo M aus Maidstone
    2. Juni 2019

    Great menu and lovely food. The service was also good. Unfortunately the combination of noisy children, music and all the banging about from the kitchen meant it was not very relaxing or easy to chat amongst ourselves. The room at the front is more intimate but the large room at the back had a canteen feel to it.

  • Von Jason A aus Kent
    26. Dezember 2018

    Restaurant decor was looking a little bit tired, could do with refit. Restaurant staff were very helpful and attentive. Food was good and nice selection on offer.

  • Von Richard W aus Maidstone
    12. Dezember 2018

    Good food, child friendly, not rushed but it was a quiet day.

  • Von Graham N aus Maidstone
    20. Oktober 2018

    This was our first time at this restaurant and we were very pleased with our meal. We will go again

  • Von Patricia J aus Maidstone
    31. Juli 2018

    7 ladies visited for light lunch after 2 mile walk along the river. Very friendly man who was maybe the manager greeted us. All staff polite and cheerful. We had good service and great food. The salads were interesting and well dressed. The lighter section on the menu very good and unusual. Well above the other chain restaurants in Maidstone, in my opinion.

  • Von Val H aus Maidstone
    1. September 2017

    Friendly and efficient staff. Food is good quality although olives a bit bland. This was a Friday early evening so a bit noisier than previous trips. Better mid week I would say. My son is vegan and delighted this is one of very few places with a separate vegan menu.

  • Von Kevin Collard C aus Maidstone
    4. August 2017

    Everything about our visit was excellent, good atmosphere, friendly staff and great food/drink. Don't normally leave reviews, but just had to say how good this visit was.

  • Von Jose V aus Maidstone
    30. Juli 2017

    We had croquettes and calamari for starters which were the perfect size and overall brilliant, my boyfriend had the calzone for main and loved it, I had the rissoto and thought it was too big a dish. Overall interior is very nicely done, quite mix and match but works well. I like the little two person booths the most out of all the seating areas. Overall was a lovely meal and not as expensive as I expected. Service was good in terms of being asked if you're okay but there is room for improvement in this area.

  • Von Graham S aus Maidstone
    23. Juni 2017

    Excellent, great food and great people, very impressed.