Bewertungen für Duel in The Sun

4.5
(basierend auf 12 Bewertungen)
Trump Turnberry Maidens Road, Turnberry, Scotland, KA26 9LT
12 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von George G aus Glasgow
    14. November 2020

    Superb all round experience

  • Von John C aus West kilbride
    7. November 2020

    Very relaxed and enjoyable. Need to improve selection of jams.

  • Von Doug G aus Ayr
    5. November 2020

    Best views, very nice surroundings and great staff. Too expensive though

  • Von Elaine S aus Lanarkshire
    8. Oktober 2020

    Casual relaxed lunch looking out onto the golf course. I had the Steak sandwich which was presented well and tasted delicious. We had a bottle of house white wine which was excellent and chilled to perfection.

  • Von Tom D aus Glasgow
    1. August 2020

    Stunning restaurant with good service. I had fish, chips and mushy peas. Fish was ok though I never enjoyed the texture. It was mushy, I'm not sure if this was intended. Chips were disappointing. I left quite a few as they were just burnt bits really. Peas were fine. The tartare was the best thing on the plate. Coffee to follow was just ok. At £27 I was expecting a lot better. Wont be back.

  • Von Jamie S aus Glasgow
    19. Juli 2020

    Excellent social distancing and sanitising. Staff doing a great job and food superb as always.

  • Von Siobhan C aus Ayr
    15. Februar 2020

    visited on Saturday night, food was delicious will definitely be back staff were all so nice and friendly, service was fantastic

  • Von Justine C aus Gourock
    8. Februar 2020

    Fantastic steaks and the chocolate ginger mousse is not to be missed! I think the televisions could be switched off in the evening to improve the ambience.

  • Von Andrew M aus Manchester and Lendalfoot
    4. Januar 2020

    Lovely food and views and great service . A real classy place to dine . Nice relaxing vibe . Unsurpassed location .

  • Von Gordon C aus Ayr
    1. November 2019

    Excellent service, and good food and portion sizes. Easy to get bus to and from Main Hotel in inclement weather. Drinks a bit expensive, but it is Turnberry! Overall very enjoyable experience.

2 Nächste Seite