Bewertungen für IsolaBella Restaurant

4.4
(basierend auf 43 Bewertungen)
45-46 Red Lion Street, London, WC1R 4PF
43 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Tom W aus Reading
    12. Juli 2019

    Great food! Chose the calamari and seafood risotto which were both superb, as was the white wine and service

  • Von Reg B aus London
    11. Juni 2019

    This restaurant invariably comes up trumps. It serves traditional Italian dishes. Staff are friendly and efficient. Good value for money.

  • Von Peter B aus London/Malaga
    14. Mai 2019

    SCH ... this place must be kept a secret !

  • Von James H aus London
    28. April 2019

    Very poor meal. Pasta was dried, out of the box. Seafood was scarce on the place, but hardly mattered since chili pepper destroyed all other taste. Anyone who thinks that this qualifies as Italian food has never been south of Brighton

  • Von Maria M aus London
    24. Oktober 2018

    I had a really good time at the restaurant. The food was delicious and the service excellent.

  • Von Edward A aus Tunbridge Wells
    29. August 2018

    Excellent lunch. We were looking for a typical Italian Restaurant and with a typical Italian Menu. We found it at Isolabella and the Veal was delicious. I have been looking for a home made Minestrone Soup for a long time. Staff were attentive and delightful. We will be going back again soon

  • Von Arnold D aus Stavanger
    9. August 2018

    Excellent lamb cutlets. Very good sea bass. Shank of lamb not recommended. Perfect Primitivo red wine. Friendly atmosphere. Efficient service.

  • Von Doug B aus Essex
    4. August 2018

    We were running late and I put the booking back 30 minutes. All absolutely no problem. Arrived seated promptly, friendly polite staff. Prosecco seemed very expensive so we went with house white from the get go. very reasonably priced, very nice. Menu choice was extensive, particularly starters and pastsa. We all very much enjoyed what we ordered and had a great meal. I had the prawns in chilli, garlic and white wine as a starter and they were outstanding. Not cheap but good value for what we got. Very pleased we booked here for a lovely meal with friends.

  • Von Roger H aus Scotland
    21. Januar 2018

    Very good staff - friendly, efficient & professional. Food was great, well cooked, full of favour and generous portions.

  • Von Kevin B aus London
    16. November 2017

    A well presented and and very tasty starter (Butterflied prawns in a garlic, white wine and tomato sauce) and main course (slices of veal in a sauce)with (extras) saute potatoes & broccoli. Attentive and friendly staff which they needed to be since I waited for about thirty minutes between finishing the starter and receiving the main course. The restaurant was not busy so the wait was even more irritating.