Bewertungen für ASK Italian - Bury St Edmunds

3.9
(basierend auf 99 Bewertungen)
Unit 2 Parkway, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP33 3BA
99 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Ian J aus Bury St Edmunds
    13. Mai 2019

    I eat at this restaurant about every 2 months and on my last visit a few days ago midweek 6pm it was the first time in a while where I saw more than one waiter serving. Our waitress was very pleasant. Usually there is NEVER enough staff. So this time well done ASK for having another waiter on duty. Meals are usually good.

  • Von Shirley J aus Bury st edmunds
    16. Februar 2019

    Short of staff AGAIN !!

  • Von Shelby E aus Bury St Edmunds
    5. Januar 2019

    Food and drink was lovely. Service was terrible. Took us over an hour to have 2 courses and even then we had to leave the money on the table. The restaurant was pretty much empty so why they couldn’t look after a table of 2 well is beyond me! Food is on the pricier side, which I wouldn’t have minded if the service was good!

  • Von Rebecca B aus Bury St Edmunds
    20. Januar 2018

    Kids meals were a big success! Especially the pudding. The cold tomato dip wasn't so popular, garlic butter or oil/vinegar would be better. Ventura pizza didn't have much flavour, was OK would benefit from better base sauce.

  • Von DR R aus Beck row
    24. Dezember 2017

    Food and drinks were decent, but terrible service! We waited so long for a waiter to even acknowledge us.

  • Von Robert R aus Stowmarket
    23. Dezember 2017

    Very nice as always

  • Von Rebecca K aus Haverhill
    11. November 2017

    Great service, and accompanying to requests

  • Von Ann D aus Bury st edmunds
    27. Oktober 2017

    Lovely food and service

  • Von Jan S aus Bury St. Edmunds
    10. Oktober 2017

    good - friendly staff

  • Von Charlotte M aus Mildenhall
    11. August 2017

    When we sat down we were given a sample of the raspberry lemonade which was delicious and encouraged me to order a hard lemonade instead of my normal choice of Diet Coke. Really appreciated the gesture.