Bewertungen für Prezzo - Cardiff St. David's

4.0
(basierend auf 193 Bewertungen)
14 Bridge Street Davids Dewi Sant, Cardiff, CF10 2EF
193 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Love Italian Food H aus Cardiff
    26. Oktober 2019

    Very good service, attentive waitress and very approachable and welcoming Manager. Food was super.

  • Von Debbie N N aus Bridgwater
    8. Oktober 2019

    Great food and service. Would recommend.

  • Von Richard C aus Cardiff
    5. Oktober 2019

    Slow and in-personable experience. Had to wait 30mins to be seated.

  • Von Emma C aus Cardiff
    27. September 2019

    Excellent customer service and lovely food. We were a table of six and everybody enjoyed it. Will visit again.

  • Von Sarah B aus Cardiff
    17. September 2019

    Clean restaurant friendly staff good food

  • Von Helen W aus Cardiff
    4. September 2019

    The waiter was very pleasant and charming and the food was absolutely superb. The freshness and quality was amazing.

  • Von Lesley E aus Cardiff
    3. September 2019

    I always enjoy Prezzo, I love the fact you offer wine in a Carrafe as well as a bottle. My favourite dish is the Italian Sausage Ravioli with fresh salad.

  • Von Sheila H aus cardiff
    29. August 2019

    Food very good, as usual. Service good

  • Von Sheila H aus Cardiff
    12. August 2019

    Efficient service and good food

  • Von Julie D aus Llanelli
    5. August 2019

    We had a lovely experience at Prezzo celebrating our anniversary. Food was delicious as is normal and staff are always very friendly!