Bewertungen für Zizzi - Bishop's Stortford

4.2
(basierend auf 42 Bewertungen)
14 Market Square, Bishop's Stortford, Herts., CM23 3UU
42 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von John S aus Bishops stortford
    11. Januar 2020

    Food was fantastic but the service was extremely slow but would still recommend

  • Von Lesley M aus Bishop’s Stortford
    20. September 2019

    Always very good service

  • Von S C aus Dunmow
    19. November 2017

    4 of our party ate from the vegan menu. They have various menus - there doesn't appear to be anyone who isn't catered for. The food we had was amazing - very tasty, imaginative, moreish. Will definitely be going to Zizzi again. Fab!

  • Von Tracy M aus Bishops Stortford
    14. Oktober 2017

    Booked for 5pm Saturday 14th October. Unfortunately disappointed with experience. Was seated right next to a large party and because of their numbers they were loud. we couldn't really concentrate on our conversation. This also delayed our food as they ordered theirs just before us. Also because it was warm in the restaurant the waiter kept opening the doors, but as we were seated right next to them this allowed the very cold air and cigarette smoke straight to us.

  • Von Natalia P aus Bishops Stortford
    1. September 2017

    Very good

  • Von M K aus BISHOP'S STORTFORD
    13. Juli 2017

    Overall very good. The only disappointment was that the restaurant had run out of large bottles of peroni. Two small bottles are much more expensive than one large. However after some discussion the staff very kindly offered a deal on the small bottles.

  • Von Ross M aus Saffron walden
    28. April 2017

    Decent pizzas, friendly service - but they really should know not to put one of the empty plates in front of a customer and scrape the others on to it.

  • Von Vanessa T aus Bishops Stortford
    21. April 2017

    We all very much enjoyed our food. My Primavera pizza was delicious and so was my pistachio icecream. Lovely waitress. Little mishap (tea and coffee served in wrong glasses) was dealt with brilliantly and the complementary prosecco was much appreciated. We had a really relaxed evening, felt well looked after but never rushed and also great value for money. Thank you.

  • Von Peter M aus Grays
    16. April 2017

    good food great service

  • Von Ben symes S aus Bishop's Stortford
    8. April 2017

    Very nice food and good service