Bewertungen für Zizzi - Glasgow Princes Square

4.4
(basierend auf 87 Bewertungen)
The Terrace, Princes Square 48 Buchanan Street, Glasgow, G1 3JN
87 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von David S aus Glasgow
    30. November 2019

    Great food ,great service.

  • Von George L aus AYR
    26. August 2019

    We were not greeted immediately on arrival. Once we were seated and given menus, no one came to take our order until me stopped a member of staff as they passed out table. We thoroughly enjoyed our starters and mains, but when our plates were taken away, we were not asked if we wished sweets or coffees. Our bill was brought, we paid and left.

  • Von Grace M aus London
    21. April 2019

    great service and the staff were very accommodating !

  • Von Charles B aus Motherwell
    17. April 2019

    Overall, the dining experience was excellent. In my opinion we had the best table and the food was delicious. I thought that the potatoes were a little underdone, but my friend enjoyed hers, so it was possibly just my preference. The service was polite and courteous. There was certainly no impression of being hurried or rushed. No real complaints, and we'll certainly be back.

  • Von Joan U aus Fife
    6. Februar 2019

    All was fine and as expected which was better than average to good but nothing smacked of wonderful. Just like many others in the Italian sector of restaurants it had only a reasonable amount of choices particularily in the meat and fish alone without pasta. Ambiance was nice and waiting staff did their job well enough but with a bit of a 'couldn't care less' attitude. Costs were average to a bit steep and would not have chosen to dine here if I had not had use of my RBS Tastecard

  • Von Chris F aus Glasgow
    5. November 2018

    Food was really good as usual.

  • Von M.N. N aus Wishaw
    3. Oktober 2018

    Food was no better than average. Service was very good. Setting is also very pleasant.

  • Von Lorraine B aus Glasgow Princes Square
    4. September 2018

    This was my first visit to this restaurant I could not fault a thing service was excellent as was the food.

  • Von Bob M aus Erskine
    20. Juni 2018

    Busy, vibrant restaurant in tremendous surroundings.Efficient, friendly waiter. Great choice on menu. Tasty food with a fantastic dessert.

  • Von IRENE LUCAS L aus Carnoustie
    26. Mai 2018

    Excellent food and service