Bewertungen für Bella Italia - Edinburgh Hanover Street

4.1
(basierend auf 97 Bewertungen)
9/11 Hanover Street, Edinburgh, EH2 2DL
97 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Angela M aus Paisley
    25. Januar 2020

    Dined here with 4 Friends. Seated straight away. Waitress was lovely,very friendly and accommodating. Fodd was lovely although smaller portions than what we were expecting,but still plenty. Overall it was a good experience, I would definitely go back!

  • Von Rev. bob henderson H aus Edinburgh
    10. Januar 2020

    Lasagne excelllent staff and surroundings

  • Von Sue R aus Carlisle
    23. Dezember 2019

    I love this place??Always great food, friendly staff and a lovely ambience! Highly recommended for anyone visiting the area. Highly Recommend the Tagliatelle Carbonara.

  • Von Norman keith G aus Dunbar
    31. Oktober 2019

    Brilliant again - loved the food and drink and the excellent staff - super efficient and very friendly and Knowledgeable.

  • Von Brian R aus Falkirk
    29. Oktober 2019

    Terrible pizza

  • Von Norman keith G aus Dunbar
    29. Oktober 2019

    It was very busy but we were seated promptly and served quickly. The food and drink was excellent quality and value and our waitress was very friendly and helpful.

  • Von Claire E aus Edinburgh
    20. Oktober 2019

    Excellent service and the food was great. Will definitely be coming back

  • Von Esme W aus EDINBURGH
    8. Oktober 2019

    Very nice but could do being a b

  • Von Alison K aus edinburgh
    25. Februar 2019

    we enjoyed our lunch very much, both the food and service was very good.

  • Von William S aus Dunfermline
    8. Februar 2019

    We'd never eaten in this Bella Italia before but chose to do so because we were in Edinburgh and have always liked the chain as an Italian option when we don't want to visit a more expensive restaurant. The place was cosy and the service and food were excellent. The main course I had was 'lenticcio' which consisted of spaghetti with lentils, mushrooms and tomato. I'm not a vegetarian but often choose such a dish simply because I like them. My wife had a chicken pasta dish baked in the oven with cheese. I can't recall the name of it but she loved it.