Bewertungen für Prezzo - Whitstable

4.0
(basierend auf 230 Bewertungen)
3 High Street, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1AP
230 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von June J aus Whitstable
    19. Februar 2020

    Good service, good food!

  • Von Geraldine F aus Whitstable
    10. November 2019

    The pizzas we ordered were very good. The pasta dishes were okay. Service was a bit slow but the waitress was polite and tried her best. The man who greeted us on entry, I believe it was the manager, r was not very nice and for that reason we probably will go elsewhere next time.

  • Von Karen G aus Whitstable
    27. Oktober 2019

    Food was served to us within 5 minutes of our order bring taken by the waitress! It was of poor standard and lacking in quality. Thankfully I did have a voucher as I would not have paid full price for the food.

  • Von Stephen L aus not given
    25. Oktober 2019

    good - table moved because of draft. service good as was food.

  • Von JB B aus Whitstable,Kent
    26. September 2019

    Excellent meal as always. Sharer Caramelised onion garlic bread to start penne gorgonzola main, no deserts and washed down with a couple of large (and pricey) peroni ! Vouchers usually available to give great value.

  • Von Jo H aus Whitstable
    20. September 2019

    Prompt service, good food

  • Von Samantha B aus Herne bay
    15. September 2019

    Very affisent.

  • Von David F aus Whitstable
    31. August 2019

    Terrible. Rude staff. Staff walked away from us when we arrived. Waited to be seated. Told someone would be at our table to take a drinks oreder After being ignored for 15 mins we left. On leaving the barman apologised but a member of staff who had ignored us pulled a face. I shouted ‘how bloody rude’. I would never go to Prezzo Whitstable again and wouldn’t recommend it to anyone. Such poor customer service and so appallingly rude.

  • Von Michelle F aus Whitstable
    29. August 2019

    Very good

  • Von Robert E aus Herne Bay
    23. August 2019

    Disappointing - waitress blunt to a point of almost being rude. My favourite dish of tiramisu was dry with no hint of any wine ingredient.