Bewertungen für Prezzo - Whitstable

4.0
(basierend auf 225 Bewertungen)
3 High Street, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1AP
225 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Jo H aus Whitstable
    20. September 2019

    Prompt service, good food

  • Von Samantha B aus Herne bay
    15. September 2019

    Very affisent.

  • Von David F aus Whitstable
    31. August 2019

    Terrible. Rude staff. Staff walked away from us when we arrived. Waited to be seated. Told someone would be at our table to take a drinks oreder After being ignored for 15 mins we left. On leaving the barman apologised but a member of staff who had ignored us pulled a face. I shouted ‘how bloody rude’. I would never go to Prezzo Whitstable again and wouldn’t recommend it to anyone. Such poor customer service and so appallingly rude.

  • Von Michelle F aus Whitstable
    29. August 2019

    Very good

  • Von Sandy M aus Warwick
    23. August 2019

    Having visited Prezzo several times over the years and had good experiences, sadly this one was not so good. The food was just about OK. The deep fried calamari that my son ordered was awful - the first lot was cold and very dry. The second (replacement) was hot, but again really dry. Almost as if it had been microwaved over and over again. It was very hard to tell it was calamari.

  • Von Robert E aus Herne Bay
    23. August 2019

    Disappointing - waitress blunt to a point of almost being rude. My favourite dish of tiramisu was dry with no hint of any wine ingredient.

  • Von Denis C aus Whitstable
    9. August 2019

    Food good, but a shame they have changed the children's menu which is not as appealing as before.... why tinker with something that isn't broken, and it certainly isn't an improvement! Whilst i will return, it was a disappointment to my children.

  • Von Angela S aus London
    27. Juli 2019

    Service was very slow. It took a long time for one of the staff to come to our table to take the food order. I had to go over to a waiter to ask for someone to take our order!! We had limited time, as we were going to a show afterwards. We had to forego dessert because of the long wait for our mains order to be taken.Coffee was ordered, this took ages to arrive. The cups were too small for a drink such as cappuccino, and the cofee tasted bitter. I don't think I will be returning to Prezzo in future.

  • Von Natasha E aus Whitstable, Kent
    20. Juli 2019

    Really lovely food, better than expected from a Prezzo. Nice food, good food and cheap and cheerful

  • Von Adam Raccoon R aus Canterbury
    21. Juni 2019

    Amazing staff