Bewertungen für Moor Hall Hotel & Spa

4.4
(basierend auf 39 Bewertungen)
Moor Hall Drive Four Oaks, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, B75 6LN
39 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Lindsey T aus Sutton
    18. August 2018

    Fantastic afternoon tea

  • Von Stacy J aus Swadlincote
    22. August 2017

    A lovely afternoon tea for 2 to celebrate my Mother in laws birthday. She had never had afternoon tea before and we had a lovely time. The staff were amazing and she was given a lovely celebration cake.

  • Von Sylvia H aus BIRMINGHAM
    5. August 2017

    Afternoon tea was really lovely. Staff looked after us all, although a mix up about booking which had not come through

  • Von Katherine C aus Walsall
    24. Juni 2017

    Had a very pleasant afternoon celebrating my birthday. Staff were polite and attentive, small issues such as having a dirty cup were dealt with quickly. Short discussion regarding sandwiches available, making changes easy without being made to feel we were being awkward or difficult. Noticed that a different table had asked for a vegetarian selection and they were bought on a separate cake stand. Sandwiches and cakes were all fresh and delicious, and offered a take home box for what we couldn't manage. A good selection of teas, which were refreshed when asked. Room was laid out so we were not all crammed in. Over all a very nice time was had.

  • Von L S aus Walsall
    3. Juni 2017

    The overall experience was first class. Was a celebration birthday for my mam. The staff Angie made it special by presenting a card and singing happy birthday. My mam loved it. Thank you all.

  • Von Natasha J aus Sutton Coldfield
    17. März 2017

    Beautiful afternoon tea excellent service would highly recommend

  • Von Susan L aus Tamworth
    9. Februar 2017

    Afternoon tea was lovely. We were offered more tea, but had to ask for more milk and sugar. But staff were more than happy to help. staff were very pleasant and polite. They even wished my mom a happy birthday and presented her with a small cake with the words 'happy birthday' drizzled in chocolate sauce on the plate. A beautiful touch. It made her 89th birthday even more special. Thank you.

  • Von Alison W aus Sutton Coldfield
    18. Januar 2017

    Superb. Friendly, attentive staff. Lovely selection of food. Nice atmosphere. Couldn't fault it.

  • Von Moinuddin S aus birmingham
    31. Dezember 2016

    this was for my mums 60th and it was truly a memorable evening and great experience for her and her siblings. thank you.

  • Von Fiona K aus Sutton Coldfield
    28. Dezember 2016

    Excellent food and service. Lovely sized room, Christmas songs playing-beautiful