Guide MICHELIN 2019

Bewertungen für Gaststube

4.3
(basierend auf 22 Bewertungen)
Seestrasse 120, Küsnacht-Zürich, 8700
22 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Renato V aus Meilen
    25. November 2019

    We went to enjoy one of our favorite dishes, ZÜRCHER GESCHNETZELTES MIT RÖSTI. As usual, the food was excellent, although tje Rösti was a bit to crispy.. Oversll - as usual when we chose one of the restaurants of HOTEL SONNE, a great dinner.

  • Von Theo B aus Küsnacht
    21. November 2019

    Always a pleasure to visit Hotel Sonne, all Restaurants there offer great food. Will be glad and looking forward to be there soon again

  • Von Liv F aus Meilen
    14. November 2019

    Very nice and good!

  • Von Manuela M aus Herrliberg
    7. Februar 2019

    Schönes Ambiente, gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis, aufmerksame *Bedienung (obwohl sie etwas zu oft an den Tisch kam, für unser Emfpinden und wir im Gespräch mehrmals hintereinander unterbrochen wurden - hier anzumerken gilt, dass wenig Gäste im Lokal waren).

  • Von Rickard S aus Küsnacht
    6. Januar 2019

    Nice atmosphere and perfect menu for a quick lunch.Perfect to have a place to go when you feel like having a good lunch and easily accessible. Indeed value for money!!

  • Von Suzanne R aus Erlenbach
    1. Januar 2019

    Nice table, great service, good food - we had a great time.

  • Von Barbara B aus Vienna
    24. Dezember 2018

    Fondue Chinoise is for many years a must for us! Excellent all the way.

  • Von Jan V aus Küsnacht
    24. Dezember 2018

    Food was good, but service slow, they seemed overwhelmed and treated certain guests with priority.

  • Von Joe S aus Meilen
    24. Dezember 2018

    Christmas Menue was excellent in quality and quantity and in our opinion reasonable in price

  • Von Anna K aus Winkel
    23. Dezember 2018

    Es war ein sehr schöner Abend! Der Apero auf der Terrasse mit Blick auf die Eisbahn war toll! Das Essen und der Service waren sehr zuvorkommend und wirklich gut!