Guide MICHELIN 2019

Bewertungen für The Cinnamon Club

4.4
(basierend auf 792 Bewertungen)
The Old Westminster Library 30-32 Great Smith Street, London, SW1P 3BU
791 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Ingo G aus Hamburg
    12. Oktober 2019

    Overall good experience, but not original indian Food in my view.

  • Von Maggie D aus London
    12. Oktober 2019

    The food was very good, if a little expensive for what it was. However, the service wasn't up to scratch; having to ask 3 times for water, food never delivered to the right person etc. Also, we had booked a deal set menu, but as our friends were delayed by the chaos of Extinction Rebellion, they arrived a little late and there was no flexibility, or empathy for their difficulties in getting there, and we had to order al la carte. Not very client centred.

  • Von Margot A aus Munich
    6. Oktober 2019

    Excellent athmosphere, perfect location (old Parliament Library), service perfect and food good! To recommend

  • Von Sangita K aus London
    4. Oktober 2019

    I went to Cinnamon with my friend to celebrate my slightly delayed birthday. I can not recommend the place enough. It was a very pleasant experience. The food was delicious , the service very amicable, and the atmosphere just right for a nice quiet dinner. We had to give up our table about 2 and half hours but were very courteously transferred to a bar which was equally very nice and ambiance was just perfect. I will definitely go back again and highly recommend.

  • Von Gillian F aus Harrogate
    2. Oktober 2019

    Gorgeous food great service Well done

  • Von Marie-anne T aus London
    27. September 2019

    Food was delicious, lots of different flavours with a definite Indian slant , but unique and delicious . The waiters were very attentive and polite . We were made to feel very welcome and valued . It was a group of friends , but I shall definitely bring my husband for our next wedding anniversary. Highly recommend.

  • Von Rehana B aus London
    15. September 2019

    This was my second visit to Cinnamon Club, each visit and experience has been excellent from the food to the services. Highly recommend!

  • Von Jayne B aus New Malden
    11. September 2019

    Wonderful environment, excellent service, fantastic service but could be a little quicker between courses

  • Von Gurvinder E aus london
    2. September 2019

    we have been before and were expecting something much more "gourmet" - wht we got was poor service, badly trained staff, food - the starter of chicken tikka - was just ok - ( I could do this myself) - the second course was better ( fish in a nice sauce) but not exceptional -

  • Von Angela M aus London
    28. August 2019

    Loved the restaurant and food